The Arizona Cardinals OFFICIALY ANNOUNCE Their 2021 Captains! Arizona Cardinals News

The Arizona Cardinals OFFICIALY ANNOUNCED their 2021 captains! There aren't many surprises when it comes to the selections that were made, but there we two noticeable players not on the list. Those players are Patrick Peterson and Larry Fitzgerald. Patrick Peterson is currently with the Minnesota Vikings, and Larry Fitzgerald is practically retired, (not officially) hence why they're not on the list. It's gonna be super weird not seeing them on the field this season, but I'm feeling really good with the captains we have! This year, the 2021 Cardinals captains are Kyler Murray, D.J. Humphries, Rodney Hudson, Deandre Hopkins, Budda Baker, Jordan Hicks, JJ Watt, Chandler Jones, and Dennis Gardeck! All of them deserve the nod, and I'm feeling pretty good about this season! Also, let me know down in the comment section below, if you feel like anybody got snubbed!