Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers 2021 NBA Playoffs Preview & Predictions

The Dallas Mavericks are ready to take on the Los Angeles Clippers in the 1st round of the 2021 NBA Playoffs. The Mavs finished the season as the #5 seed in the Western Conference and will take on the #4 seed Clippers for a rematch of the 2020 NBA Playoffs. Can the duo of Luka Doncic and Kristaps Porzingis make their mark and advance past Paul George, Kawhi Leonard and the LA Clippers. Chat Sports host Harrison Graham has a full Mavericks vs. Clippers preview and predictions in today’s video!

SUBSCRIBE to our Dallas Mavericks channel for free daily videos on the latest Mavs news and Mavs rumors throughout the 2021 NBA Playoffs! - https://www.youtube.com/mavstv?sub_confirmation=1 />
Mavericks vs. Clippers preview includes score predictions, player matchups and keys to victory from Harrison Graham. Luka Doncic is hoping to play at an MVP-level as Dallas looks to get revenge after losing to the Clippers last year in the NBA Playoffs. Kristaps Porzingis staying healthy will be a major key for the Mavs to be able to upset the Clippers in the 1st round of the Western Conference.

Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers NBA Playoffs Games, Times & Dates:
Game 1 - Saturday, May 22nd, 4:30 PM ET (Sunday, May 23rd, 2:00 AM IST)
Game 2 - Tuesday, May 25th, 10:30 PM ET (Wednesday, May 26th, 8:00 AM IST)
Game 3 - Friday, May 28th, 9:30 PM ET (Saturday, May 29th, 7:00 AM IST)
Game 4 - Sunday, May 30th, 9:30 PM ET (Monday, May 31st, 7:00 AM IST)
Game 5* - Wednesday, June 2nd, TBD
Game 6* - Friday, June 4th, TBD
Game 7* - Sunday, June 6th, TBD

Checkout our Mavericks website! - http://chatsports.com/dallas-mavericks

Chat Sports is on social media! Give us a follow!
http://www.facebook.com/chatsports
http://www.twitter.com/chatsports
http://www.instagram.com/chatsports

Give our Mavericks Facebook page a like! - http://facebook.com/chatsportsmavs

#Mavericks #Clippers #NBAPlayoffs #CSUS2021